



## **Lexus Ilkley Trophy**

- TROPHY -

## ORDER OF PLAY - Wednesday, 19 June 2024

	CENTRE COURT	SHOW COURT 1	SHOW COURT 2	COURT 3	COURT 4	COURT 5
	Matches Start At: 10:30 am	Matches Start At: 10:30 am	Matches Start At: 10:30 am	Matches Start At: 10:30 am	Matches Start At: 10:30 am	Matches Start At: 10:30 am
	TBF 1/1					
	[SE] Charles BROOM (GBR)	[Q] Maxime CRESSY (USA)	ITF MATCH	ITF MATCH	ITF MATCH	ITF MATCH
	Mikhail KUKUSHKIN (KAZ)	Zachary SVAJDA (USA) [7]	Singles	Singles	Singles	Singles
	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by
	Tollowed by	TBF 6/7(4) 7/6(5) 0/0	Tollowed by	Tollowed by	TBF 3/6 3/3	Tollowed by
	[Q] Beniamin BONZI (FRA)	Hugo GASTON (FRA) [1]	ITF MATCH	ITF MATCH	[WC] Ryan PENISTON (GBR)	ITF MATCH
	vs	vs			vs	
	[Q] Denis KUDLA (USA)	[Q] Tomas BARRIOS VERA (CHI)	Singles	Singles	Lukas KLEIN (SVK)	Singles
	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by
	,					
	Henrique ROCHA (POR)	Stefano NAPOLITANO (ITA) [8]	ITF MATCH	ITF MATCH	[Q] Gabriel DIALLO (CAN)	ITF MATCH
	vs Gregoire BARRERE (FRA) [3]	vs Coleman WONG (HKG)	Doubles	Singles	vs Titouan DROGUET (FRA)	Singles
	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by	Not Before 12:30 pm	followed by
	Richard GASQUET (FRA) [6]	[WC] Arthur FERY (GBR)	ITF MATCH	Jeevan NEDUNCHEZHIYAN (IND) Vijay Sundar PRASHANTH (IND) vs	[PR] Marcus DANIELL (NZL) Matwe MIDDELKOOP (NED)	ITF MATCH
	Harold MAYOT (FRA)	Lloyd HARRIS (RSA) [2]	Doubles	N.Sriram BALAJI (IND) Luke JOHNSON (GBR) [2]	[WC] Charles BROOM (GBR) Ben JONES (GBR)	Doubles
	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by
<b></b>	David GOFFIN (BEL) [4] vs Dominic STRICKER (SUI)	Radu ALBOT (MDA) vs Terence ATMANE (FRA)	ITF MATCH Doubles	Anirudh CHANDRASEKAR (IND) Arjun KADHE (IND) vs Andre GORANSSON (SWE)	Evan KING (USA) Reese STALDER (USA) [4] vs Tomas BARRIOS VERA (CHI)	ITF MATCH  Doubles
	, ,	,		Sem VERBEEK (NED)	Cristian GARIN (CHI)	
	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by	followed by
	Tristan SCHOOLKATE (AUS) John-Patrick SMITH (AUS)	Nicolas BARRIENTOS (COL) Francisco CABRAL (POR) [1]	ITF MATCH	Christian HARRISON (USA) Fabrice MARTIN (FRA)	Sander ARENDS (NED) David PEL (NED)	ITF MATCH
	[WC] Jay CLARKE (GBR) Marcus WILLIS (GBR)	Rithvik Choudary BOLLIPALLI (IND) Niki KALIYANDA POONACHA (IND)	Doubles	Gregoire JACQ (FRA) Skander MANSOURI (TUN) [3]	Theo ARRIBAGE (FRA) Matteo MARTINEAU (FRA)	Doubles
Rik Smith		18 June 2024 at 20:31 Order of Play released		Marco Romao	Carl Baldwin	
Tournament Director  ANY MATCH ON ANY COURT MAY BE MOVED			Order of P	iay released	Referee	Challenger Supervisor
			Singles Lucky-Loser Sign-in Deadline: 10:00 AM			
MATCHES WILL BE OFFICIALLY CALLED FROM					Doubles Alternate Sign-in Deadline :	12:00 noon
THE PLAYERS' LOUNGE & LOCKER-ROOM						